NEWS
CONTACT
Josh Shadid
Founder & EP
josh@monstera.group
Michael Bennett
Managing Director & EP
michael@monstera.group
Eric Badros
Head of Production
eric@lorddanger.com
Luigi Esposito
Executive Producer, EU
josh@lorddanger.com
David Shadid
Operations Coordinator
david@lorddanger.com
Emma Beren
Communications Manager
emma@monstera.group
Jonathan Kaplin
Production Coordinator
jay.kaplin@lorddanger.com
Keith Smukler
Billing / Finance
billing@monstera.group
Project Inquiries
For Project Inquiries
josh@lorddanger.com
LORD DANGER
1642 N Cahuenga Blvd, #206, Los Angeles CA 90028
Danger@lorddanger.com / 323-800-2216