'

Director Ante Kovac Signs With Lord Danger For 1st U.S. Representation

Shoot
|
7.31.2019
CONTACT
Josh Shadid
Founder & EP
josh@lorddanger.com
Michael Bennett
Managing Director & EP
michael@monstera.group
Eric Badros
Head of Production
eric@lorddanger.com
Melissa Langaas
Senior Producer
mel.langaas@lorddanger.com
Ava Yazdani
Development Director
ava@lorddanger.com
David Shadid
Operations Coordinator
david@lorddanger.com
Emma Beren
Communications Manager
emma@monstera.group
Ahmad Anka
Production Coordinator
ahmad@lorddanger.com
Caleb Bell
Production Coordinator
caleb.bell@lorddanger.com
Keith Smukler
Accounting / Finance
billing@monstera.group
LORD DANGER
1642 N Cahuenga Blvd, #206, Los Angeles CA 90028
Danger@lorddanger.com / 323-800-2216