'

Feeling Blue? Enjoy This Insane Game Trailer by Mike Diva for Devil May Cry 5

Muse by Clio
|
3.14.2019
CONTACT
Josh Shadid
Founder & EP
josh@monstera.group
Michael Bennett
Managing Director & EP
michael@monstera.group
Mike Diva
Creative Director & Partner
Anthony Ficalora
Executive Producer
anthony.ficalora@lorddanger.com
Eric Badros
Head of Production
eric@lorddanger.com
Luigi Esposito
Executive Producer, EU
josh@lorddanger.com
Jonathan Kaplin
Production Coordinator
jay.kaplin@lorddanger.com
David Shadid
Operations Coordinator
david@lorddanger.com
Hannah Gibian
Communications Coordinator
hannah.gibian@monstera.group
Keith Smukler
Billing / Finance
AP@lorddanger.com
Project Inquiries
For Project Inquiries
josh@lorddanger.com
LORD DANGER
1642 N Cahuenga Blvd, #206, Los Angeles CA 90028
Danger@lorddanger.com / 323-800-2216
REPS