'

Madison Beer Casts a Spell in Bewitching 'Hurts Like Hell' Video: Watch

Billboard
|
11.14.2018
CONTACT
Josh Shadid
Founder & EP
josh@lorddanger.com
Michael Bennett
Managing Director & EP
michael@monstera.group
Eric Badros
Head of Production
eric@lorddanger.com
David Shadid
Operations Coordinator
david@lorddanger.com
Emma Beren
Communications Manager
emma@monstera.group
Jonathan "Jay" Kaplin
Production Coordinator
jay.kaplin@lorddanger.com
Keith Smukler
Accounting / Finance
billing@monstera.group
LORD DANGER
1642 N Cahuenga Blvd, #206, Los Angeles CA 90028
Danger@lorddanger.com / 323-800-2216