CONTACT
PRODUCTION STAFF
Josh Shadid
Founder & EP
Michael Bennett
Managing Director & EP
Eric Badros
Head of Production
Melissa Langaas
Senior Producer
Ava Yazdani
Development Director
David Shadid
Operations Coordinator
Emma Beren
Communications Manager
Ahmad Anka
Production Coordinator
Caleb Bell
Production Coordinator
Keith Smukler
Accounting / Finance
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
PRINCIPAL CREATIVES
Mike Diva
Creative Director
Ryan Hunter Phillips
Creative Director & Writer
Dan Packer
Creative Director & Editor
ADDRESS
1642 N Cahuenga Blvd, #206
Los Angeles, CA 90028
323-800-2216
danger@lorddanger.com
CONTACT
Josh Shadid
Founder & EP
josh@lorddanger.com
Michael Bennett
Managing Director & EP
michael@monstera.group
Eric Badros
Head of Production
eric@lorddanger.com
Melissa Langaas
Senior Producer
mel.langaas@lorddanger.com
Ava Yazdani
Development Director
ava@lorddanger.com
David Shadid
Operations Coordinator
david@lorddanger.com
Emma Beren
Communications Manager
emma@monstera.group
Ahmad Anka
Production Coordinator
ahmad@lorddanger.com
Caleb Bell
Production Coordinator
caleb.bell@lorddanger.com
Keith Smukler
Accounting / Finance
billing@monstera.group
LORD DANGER
1642 N Cahuenga Blvd, #206, Los Angeles CA 90028
Danger@lorddanger.com / 323-800-2216