CONTACT
PRODUCTION STAFF
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner/EP
Michael Bennett
Managing Director/EP
Eric Badros
Head of Production
Ava Yazdani
VP, Development Director
David Shadid
Operations Manager
Ahmad Anka
Production Coordinator
Jyoti Gaur
Accounting / Finance Department
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner & EP
PRINCIPAL CREATIVES
Senior Design Director / Live Action Director
Mike Diva
Art Director / Writer & Director
Ryan Hunter Phillips
Design Director / Director / Editor
Dan Packer
ADDRESS
1642 N Cahuenga Blvd, #206
Los Angeles, CA 90028
323-800-2216
danger@lorddanger.com
CONTACT
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner/EP
josh@lorddanger.com
Michael Bennett
Managing Director/EP
michael@lorddanger.com
Eric Badros
Head of Production
eric@lorddanger.com
Ava Yazdani
VP, Development Director
ava@lorddanger.com
David Shadid
Operations Manager
david@lorddanger.com
Ahmad Anka
Production Coordinator
ahmad@lorddanger.com
Jyoti Gaur
Accounting / Finance Department
billing@lorddanger.com
LORD DANGER
1642 N Cahuenga Blvd, #206, Los Angeles CA 90028
Danger@lorddanger.com / 323-800-2216