CAREERS
CURRENT OPENING

To apply, please email your resume and urls to careers@LordDanger.com and include the job title you're applying for in the subject line.

CONTACT
Josh Shadid
Managing Partner/EP
josh@lorddanger.com
Michael Bennett
Managing Director/EP
michael@lorddanger.com
Eric Badros
Head of Production
eric@lorddanger.com
Ava Yazdani
VP, Development Director
ava@lorddanger.com
David Shadid
Operations Manager
david@lorddanger.com
Ahmad Anka
Production Coordinator
ahmad@lorddanger.com
Jyoti Gaur
Accounting / Finance Department
billing@lorddanger.com
LORD DANGER
1642 N Cahuenga Blvd, #206, Los Angeles CA 90028
Danger@lorddanger.com / 323-800-2216